Wolrd Music / 1096 Views

Tracklist :
1A.Peter Frampton - Breaking all the rules (extended)
2A.Asia - Only time will tell
3A.Journey - Stone in love
4A.REO Speedwagon - Keep the fire burning
5A.Survivor - Eye of the tiger
1B.Kansas - Play the game tonight
2B.Santana - Hold on
3B.The Police - Every little thing she does is magic
4B.Toto - Rosanna
5B.Alessi Brothers - All for a reason

Related Videos